Herd of Elephants

MISSIONS

FIND THE MISSIONS CARRIED OUT BY DROPS

Drops is mandated by NGOs, Tourist Offices or Directorates ... to showcase the wealth of a region or an organization that fights for the conservation of biodiversity.

17861010665381210.jpg

MEET THE BONOBOS 🇨🇩

NGO M'BOU MON TOUR

DROPS was mandated by the NGO M'BOU MON TOUR to come to the Bolobo region in the Democratic Republic of Congo, to take stock of the ecotourism potential of their bonobo conservation program through the management of community forests. .

Red Colobus.jpg

TANZANIA LAND OF BIODIVERSITY 🇹🇿

ZANZIBAR ISLAND

The United Nations proclaimed the United Nations Decade of Ocean Sciences for Sustainable Development (2021-2030) in order to mobilize interested actors from around the world around a common framework that will put science at the service of countries in their development. implementation of Sustainable Development Goal 14 on the ocean.


Drops responds to this call by going to a high place of wild life that is Tanzania, more precisely in this spot of marine biodiversity that is the Mozambique Channel.

17886891068116158.jpg

IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF THE WOLF 🇨🇭

NGO OBJECTIF SCIENCES INTERNATIONAL

DROPS is a partner of the NGO Objectif Sciences International (OSI)

which offer scientific expeditions open to all.

 

Follow in the footsteps of this mythical animal, to study the evolution of biodiversity in the Alps according to the return of the wolf. The data collected in the field are then used by the OSI Biodiversita Research Program to build a database to assess the evolution of the wolf population in the Val d'Anniviers in Switzerland.

 

All the proposed expeditions are non-invasive for the animal and contribute to the knowledge and therefore to the protection of the species concerned. These departures on useful trips fall under the Don + Action system, your financial participation is therefore considered as a donation paid to the NGO and 66% of the amount paid will therefore be deducted from your taxes.

If you want to participate in this kind of expeditions,

you can get a boost from DROPS, it's here:

Herd of Elephants

MISSIONS

RETROUVEZ LES MISSIONS RÉALISÉES PAR DROPS 

Drops est mandaté par des ONG, Offices ou Directions du Tourisme… pour mettre en valeur la richesse d'une région ou d'un organisme qui lutte pour la conservation de la biodiversité.

17861010665381210.jpg

À LA RENCONTRE DES BONOBOS 🇨🇩

ONG M'BOU MON TOUR

DROPS a été mandaté par l'ONG M'BOU MON TOUR pour venir dans la région de Bolobo en République Démocratique du Congo, faire un état des lieux du potentiel écotouristique de leur programme de conservation du bonobo par le biais de la gestion de forêts communautaires.

Red Colobus.jpg

TANZANIE TERRE DE BIODIVERSITÉ 🇹🇿

ÎLE DE ZANZIBAR

Les Nations Unies ont proclamé la Décennie des Nations Unies pour les sciences océaniques au service du développement durable (2021-2030) afin de mobiliser les acteurs intéressés du monde entier autour d’un cadre commun qui mettra la science au service des pays dans leur mise en œuvre de l’Objectif de développement durable 14 sur l’océan.


Drops répond présent à cet appel en allant sur un haut lieu de la vie sauvage qu’est la Tanzanie, plus précisément dans ce spot de la biodiversité marine qu’est le canal du Mozambique. 

17886891068116158.jpg

SUR LES TRACES DU LOUP 🇨🇭

ONG OBJECTIF SCIENCES INTERNATIONAL

DROPS est partenaire de l’ONG Objectif Sciences International (OSI)

qui proposent des expéditions scientifiques ouvertes à tous. 


Partez sur les pas de cet animal mythique, pour étudier l'évolution de la biodiversité des Alpes en fonction du retour du Loup. Les données récoltées sur le terrain sont ensuite utilisées par le Programme de Recherche OSI Biodiversita pour constituer une base de données permettant d'évaluer l'évolution de la population de loups dans le Val d'Anniviers en Suisse. 


Toutes les expéditions proposées sont non invasives pour l’animal et participent à la connaissance et donc à la protection de l’espèce concernée. Ces départs en voyages utiles relèvent du dispositif Don + Action, votre participation financière est donc considérée comme un don versé à l’ONG et 66% du montant versé sera donc déduit de vos impôts.

Si vous souhaitez participer à ce genre d’expéditions,

vous pouvez bénéficier d'un coup de pouce en venant de la part de DROPS, c'est par là :