107135233_299174038129194_5112105969718232383_n.jpeg
IMG_0412.JPG

STEPHANIE PHILIPPE Director/Founder

– Committed Freelance Graphic Designer/Art Director.

– Ecovolunteer in various sanctuaries for wildlife.

– Ecotourism guide.

– Diploma in Project Pedagogy Applied to Participatory Research dedicated to Education and the Solving of Sustainable Development Goals.

DROPS IN A FEW WORDS ...

Highlight the efforts of those who protect Nature and Biodiversity

Allow anyone to engage in this process

Short videos live from the field

Support missions to help develop eco-tourism trips

 

FOR FURTHER…

Committed graphic designer/Freelance Art Director for 16 years (www.stephaniephilippe.com), I have been carrying out, alongside my work, for 10 years, missions in wild sanctuaries in countries where wildlife is threatened (Wildlife Care Volunteer: Elephant Nature Park - Thailand, Sepilok Orangutan Rehabilitation Center - Borneo, Lola ya Bonobo - Congo, The Kevin Richardson Foundation - South Africa, N / a'an ku sê - Namibia, Danau Girang Field Center - Malaysia). You can find these missions on: www.lecolibri-nature.com. I am also led to sensitize the local population and intervene in schools. Communication, whether graphic or verbal, plays a big role in conservation. Of course, I offer graphic assistance to associations in need (Kalaweit, Goodplanet by Yann Arthus Bertrand, Envol vert, La ligue des Animaux…).

 

It was after these fabulous encounters at the end of the world that I decided to found the DROPS #wearealldrops movement, a committed media, which highlights all the actions carried out around the world for the protection of nature and the biodiversity.

 

Drops is structured around 3 axes:

– a medium: which highlights, in the form of posts via networks, those who work for nature in the broad sense.

– In-situ documentaries: short videos live from the field at the request of local actors.

– Expeditions: Drops is a partner of the NGO Objectif Sciences International which offers scientific expeditions for research and conservation purposes, open to all: www.vacances-scientistiques.com/+-Expeditions-DROPS. Soon other partners will join the movement. Drops will also offer ecotourism stays which will aim to help the various NGOs on site. If you are an NGO in the conservation and protection of nature and want to be part of the movement, contact me.

My roles on DROPS shipments:

There are certain missions on which I go scouting, at the request of an NGO, a Ministry of Tourism, or following any other request. These missions lead to eco-solidarity trips, which can be offered by responsible tourism agencies or NGOs.

But I also go on expeditions that are already working and make them known to as many people as possible. In this particular case, I am one of the participants of the expedition, camera in hand.

There are however other expeditions, on which I supervise the trip. A graduate in Project Pedagogy Applied to Participatory Research dedicated to Education and the Solving of Sustainable Development Goals, I was also an ecotourism guide in Indonesia where I was able to live for several years. Today, I continue to bring to the field those who want to make their dreams come true.

If you want to participate in the movement from home, you can, for example, share a DROPS video that you liked. There will be a person in whom this video will make some sense, and who will decide to go into the field to help protect Nature. One week a year, every year, can be enough to make a difference!

There is also the possibility of supporting us by purchasing a DROPS item here: ( Drops support shop), this money allows to finance other missions to protect new animal species. Drops is constantly looking for sponsors and partnerships to be able to continue the fight for nature. Thank you !

The easiest way is to subscribe to our Facebook or Instagram pages:

Welcome to the #wearealldrops movement!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

13EC17E0-BA38-4E24-B8EC-68670D6E6BA2_1_201_a.jpeg
Bonobo_edited_edited.jpg

STÉPHANIE PHILIPPE Directrice/Fondatrice

– Graphiste/Directrice Artistique Freelance engagée.

– Écovolontaire dans divers sanctuaires pour la faune sauvage.

– Guide d'écotourisme.

– Diplôme en Pédagogie de Projet Appliquée à la Recherche Participative dédiée à l’Éducation et la Résolution des Objectifs du Développement Durable.

DROPS EN QUELQUES MOTS…

– Mettre en valeur les efforts de celles et ceux qui protègent la Nature et la Biodiversité

– Permettre à toute personne de s’engager dans cette démarche

– Vidéos courtes en direct du terrain

– Missions d’accompagnement pour aider au développement des voyages éco-touristiques

 

POUR ALLER PLUS LOIN…

Graphiste engagée/Directrice Artistique Freelance depuis 16 ans (www.stephaniephilippe.com)j'effectue, parallèlement à mon travail, depuis 10 ans, des missions dans des sanctuaires sauvages dans les pays où la faune est menacée (Wildlife Care Volunteer : Elephant Nature Park - Thailande, Sepilok Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre - Borneo, Lola ya Bonobo - Congo, The Kevin Richardson Foundation - Afrique du Sud, N/a’an ku sê - Namibie, Danau Girang Field Centre - Malaysie). Vous pouvez retrouver ces missions sur : www.lecolibri-nature.com. Je suis également amener à sensibiliser la population locale et intervenir dans les écoles. La communication, qu'elle soit graphique ou verbale, joue un grand rôle dans la conservation. J'offre bien sûr une aide graphique aux associations en besoin (Kalaweit, Goodplanet de Yann Arthus Bertrand, Envol vert, La ligue des animaux…).

 

C'est suite à ces fabuleuses rencontres du bout du monde que j'ai décidé de fonder le mouvement DROPS #wearealldrops, un média engagé, qui met en lumière toutes les actions menées à travers le monde pour la sauvegarde de la nature et de la biodiversité.

 

Drops s'articule en 3 axes :

– Un média : qui met en avant, sous forme de posts via les réseaux, ceux et celles qui oeuvrent pour la nature au sens large.

– Des documentaires in-situ : vidéos courtes en direct du terrain sur demandes d'acteur locaux. 

– Des expéditions : Drops est partenaire de l'ONG Objectif Sciences International qui propose des expéditions scientifiques à des fins de recherche et de conservation, ouvertes à tous : www.vacances-scientifiques.com/+-Expeditions-DROPS. Bientôt d'autres partenaires rejoindront le mouvement. Drops proposera également des séjours écotouristiques qui auront pour objectif d'aider les différentes ONG sur place. Si vous êtes une ONG dans la conservation et la protection de la nature et que vous souhaitez faire partie du mouvement, contactez moi. 

Mes rôles sur les expéditions DROPS :

​Il y a certaines missions sur lesquelles je pars en repérage, sur la demande d’une ONG, d’un Ministère du Tourisme, ou suite à toute autre sollicitation. De ces missions, sortent des voyages écosolidaires, que peuvent proposer des agences de tourisme responsable, ou des ONG.

Mais je me rends également sur des expéditions qui fonctionnent déjà et les faire connaître au plus grand nombre. Dans ce cas particulier, je fais partie des participants de l’expédition, caméra au poing.

Il y a cependant d’autres expéditions, sur lesquelles j’encadre le voyage. Diplômée en Pédagogie de Projet Appliquée à la Recherche Participative dédiée à l’Éducation et la Résolution des Objectifs du Développement Durable, j'ai également été guide d'écotourisme en Indonésie où j'ai pu vivre plusieurs années. Je continue aujourd’hui à amener sur le terrain celles et ceux qui veulent concrétiser leurs rêves.

Si vous voulez participer au mouvement depuis chez vous, vous pouvez, par exemple partager une vidéo DROPS qui vous a plu. Il y aura une personne chez qui cette vidéo fera raisonner quelque chose, et qui décidera de partir sur le terrain pour aider à protéger la Nature. Une semaine par an, tous les ans, peut suffire à changer les choses !

Il y a aussi la possibilité de nous soutenir en achetant un objet DROPS ici : (boutique de soutien Drops), cet argent permet de financer d’autres missions pour protéger de nouvelles espèces animales. Drops est en recherche permanente de sponsors et partenariats pour pouvoir continuer le combat pour la nature. Merci !

Le plus simple est de s’abonner à nos pages Facebook ou Instagram :

Bienvenue dans le mouvement #wearealldrops !

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube